busy · Uncategorized

Back in the Game!

Hi folks!

It has been a while since my last post – unfortunately the work life balance has not been as balanced as I would like recently, and something had to give.

It is finally starting to settle, and I can start to do something for myself again, meaning that I can also start to share what I am doing with you – not something I have been able to do for a while, without losing every follower I have (it would not make interesting reading!).

With Easter on its way and the promise of a four day break from work, I have been planning an Easter Egg hunt for Miss D and her friends, I will share my blog post soon.

I can also get back to baking – I have a few ideas of what I want to make, but haven’t settled on anything yet…..

Anyway, just wanted to check in, normal service will resume from now!

cheryl

Talk to me!

