Christmas

Meet Jingle!

We have a new addition to the household! Don’t get too excited – we have succumbed, and got ourselves an Elf on the shelf……

I am sure you have seen the millions of Facebook and Instagram photos today of elves in compromising positions, but I promise I won’t do that to you (maybe just a few of the best ones)!

I could do with some help though – as I am sure that within a week we will have run out of inspiration and will be frantically searching Instagram for ideas.

Let me know the best Elf location you have seen – and photos are even better!

 

UPDATE: here are a few of our favourite Elf on the Shelf locations…!

img_33951
Reading books….
img_33941
Being a fairy…
img_32681
Raiding the piggy bank…
img_32941
Catching some zzzzz’s…
img_32961
Playing with the toilet roll…
Talk to me!

