Christmas · Uncategorized

Handmade Gift Ideas

Leo & Blake Designs are a local company (Based in Bracknell) that hand make beautiful personalised gifts, from canvas wall art to Christmas baubles and Christmas cards!

I am a believer in supporting local small businesses and I have ordered from several local companies through the years, and this company is one of my favourites.

Last year I wanted to get some personalised baubles for our tree and found this company through their Facebook page.

After sending my request, a couple of weeks later I received some lovely hand painted wooden baubles – even one for each of our cats!

12219570_1519922468323650_6010089896745020529_n

This year I noticed their Santa plates – you know, the plates to put out a carrot for Rudolph, and a mince pie and tipple for Santa?

Anyway, we ordered a personalised plate for Miss D, which arrived a few days ago and is equally lovely.  You can see the care and attention put into each and every item, and each item is wrapped beautifully ready for collection.

14993297_1708274806155081_8540731237452045688_n

So, if you are stuck for ideas or just want to see a range of gorgeous hand made gifts, take a look at their Facebook page!

https://www.facebook.com/Leoandblake/

 

NOTE: This is my first product review.  I want to point out that this review is not in return for goods or services and is not biased in any way. I have written this post because I genuinely love these products and this we should be bigging up these small businesses!

Talk to me!

